Hello world!

Hello all! After wrestling with Blogger one time too many to get it to upload my images, I’ve finally had enough, and have moved the blog to here. Archived posts on Blogger will still be available indefinitely, and you may read them here.
I’m still figuring out how to use WordPress, and will probably break everything a few times hehe, so hang on for a bumpy ride. If you think your blog should be linked to from here, and it isn’t, holler.

I’m not sure how spammy this blog will get, but if it becomes too much time and effort to deal with it, I’ll institute a more restrictive comment posting policy.

At any rate, sit back, relax, put your feet up, and try not to freak out the cats!

~ by dagoril on October 31, 2006.

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. I like your new blog. It looks great!

  2. Heh heh heh. Here, kitty kitty…

  3. Hehe thanks guys. I ended up setting it up most of the way just waiting for stupid Blogger to take my 4 photos in that post I was working on on Halloween. Hopefully I won’t accidentally delete my About page again!

Leave a Reply

 
